Concerns‎ > ‎

Stop Username/Password From Filling In

The automatic remembering of a username or password is not a function of WhenToWork, but is controlled by your browser’s settings.

You can change your browser’s setting to save usernames and passwords in your browser’s settings menu.  Depending on which browser version you are using, look for the option to "clear for data" and/or "clear passwords" and/or “autofill passwords”.  You can consult your browser's Help file for how to accomplish this change if needed.

Note that if you are finding that other people’s usernames and passwords are stored on your computer, that means that you’re sharing this computer with other users.  Please be careful to Sign Out of your WhenToWork account when you are finished, so that other users cannot simply start using your account.


Autofill username password automatically fill in My password and user name automatically fill in from my other job