- View Deleted Employee

View Deleted Employee's Information

When you delete an Employee they are no longer listed in the List Employees page, but their information and past shifts are still available. You can access them from the Employees>Deleted Employees page or you can run Reports or use the Search feature and their shift information will be included.

Note that you cannot edit a deleted Employee's information, the deleted Employee must Restored first before their information can be edited.

To view a Deleted Employee's information
From any page:

  • In the top menu, hover over EMPLOYEES and choose Deleted Employees
  • Click the Employee Details or Shift List links to view an Employee's information
  • The main manager and managers with permission to edit employees can also click to Restore the Employee