Stop an Employee From Having Access
You can stop an Employee from having access to WhenToWork at any time. The easiest way is to delete the Employee
which locks them out.
OR you can make these two changes on their Edit Employee
- Change their username and password
- Remove their email addresses (you can move their email address to the Comments field if you will want to add them back later) which prevents them from retrieving their new username and password using the "Forget your Username/Password" link on the Sign In page
You can also delete or deactivate an Employee