- Move Data Between Accounts

We do not offer a method to automatically transfer employees or schedule data between accounts or merge accounts.
 
If you start with one of your existing accounts (perhaps the one with the most employees) and add the employees from the other account there, then those existing employees will not need a new login. 

If you prefer to start with a fresh new account (this will require everyone to have a new login), we recommend that you create it as a new linked account it to the existing Group.  (Go to SETTINGS > Create New Linked Account to set it up.)  This will allow you to delete employees from the old accounts, so that they don't incur an additional fee, but you'll always have access to the old historic data and can run reports, etc. if you need to do so.
 
If you navigate to the Employee List in the account you're abandoning, you can export them into a CSV file and then upload that file into the new account, using the Upload feature on the EMPLOYEES > List Employee page of the new account. Your employees will be given new logins and will have to sign in to set them up, choosing usernames and entering preferences, etc.
 
This process will not transfer the full employee records, so you or your employees will have to manually enter their preferences/availability, time off data, and all schedule constraints and information etc.



.utilize that original template that was already built


merge data combine accounts transfer between schedules, combining accounts, transfer into one, merge two different department schedules, transferred move her information over without a reset