- Delete a Template

Delete a Schedule Template

When you save a schedule template, it is available under "Import a Template" in the Import Window. If you want to delete a saved Template from that list, you can do so.

From any weekly Schedule View:  
  • Click Save Template 

  • Click Delete Template button for the week or day 
  • Check off the template you want to delete 
  • Click the Delete button 
Deleting saved templates does not affect any created schedules or the ability to import regular weekly schedules by the date.