WhenToWork provides (at no extra cost) the use of your own company Bulletin Board. Managers can post bulletins and they will be displayed for up to 1 year. You also can allow your employees to post bulletins to the Bulletin Board. To stop employees from posting bulletins, go to your SETTINGS>Global Employee Permissions page and change that option to No.
The Bulletin Board is viewable by managers and employees and when any user signs in, they are notified in their "What's New" section if there are any bulletins on the board that they have not yet viewed. Each user can also set their My Notifications section to receive an email or text message when a new bulletin is posted.
The Main Manager can also edit or delete any bulletin.
To change your Bulletin Board option to allow/disallow Employees to post entries on the Bulletin Board: