Cancel Linked Account

If you created a linked account in error, or no longer want a linked account included in your group subscription, you can "unlink" it from your group.

If you have a group administrator they can do this from their group administrator homepage by clicking the account and then the "unlink" button.

If you do not have a group administrator, you can email billing@when2work.com and send the group number and the account number to unlink and we can do that for you.