Close My Account - Cancel Subscription

Paid Subscription:

If you go to your  Settings>Payments page, you can see your account expiration date and confirm that you did not choose to not set it to autorenew.

Your account will simply expire on that expiration date with no further action required.
 
If needed, you may export your employee and schedule data from your account before the expiration date if you wish. Simply sign in and from the "Employee" section use the "Export" button to export your employee information to a text file on your computer. 

From the "Reports" section, you can enter any date range on the right and choose from either the statistical total reports at top or use the "Assigned Shift Details-General" export link roughly halfway down the page to export each one of your shifts for the chosen range in a text file.

If you have any specific details as to what features or functionality you needed that our system did not provide, we would appreciate you sending those details to feedback@when2work.com  We can use that information to help direct our future development efforts.

You may receive a renewal notification by email, but you can disregard them.


Trial Account:

We have a Customer Support team available via email to assist customers and provide technical assistance in minutes. If you have questions about our service, just email us at support@when2work.com 

You can see your expiration date on your Settings>Payments page and your account will simply expire on that date, with no further action necessary.  As a reminder, you never entered any credit card information when you started the free trial so there is no need to worry about being charged.

If you have any specific details as to what features or functionality you needed that our system did not provide, we would appreciate you sending those details to feedback@when2work.com  We can use that information to help direct our future development efforts.