- Delete a Schedule Week

On Unpublished weekly schedule views, you can use the Clear/Delete button to delete a whole schedule week. Deleting a schedule week removes all shifts and sets the week to be empty. This cannot be undone.

To Delete a Schedule Week and permanently delete those shifts:
On any Unpublished Weekly Schedule View:

  • Click the Clear/Delete button
  • Select the "DELETE this entire schedule" option
  • Click the Clear WEEK button
  • Click OK when prompted